Registration & Class Info

Below is information for the 2018 Reunion classes

  • To email your Reunion Chairs, click on their names below
  • Download a paper registration form or a copy of your class letter below
  • Questions? Review the FAQ section or contact Alumni Relations at 413-597-4151 or [email protected]

We look forward to seeing you in June!

2013: 5th REUNION 
Headquarters: Greylock Quad
Reunion Chairs: Ian Nesbitt, Sarah Rowe
2008: 10th REUNION 
Headquarters: Berkshire Quad
Reunion Chairs: Sarah Needham, Charlotte MacKenzie, Lashonda Gardenhire, Jessie Hole
2003: 15th REUNION 
Headquarters: Sawyer Quad
Reunion Chair: Kate Leonard Hood, Perry Kalmus, Cathy Szpunt
1998: 20th REUNION 
Headquarters: Frosh Quad
Reunion Chair: Liz Taylor Arnaiz, Conrad Oakey, Eddie Park, Rich Relyea
1993: 25th REUNION
Headquarters: Mission Park
Reunion Chair: Tom Kimbis
1988: 30th REUNION 
Headquarters: Perry and Wood
Reunion Chair: Lisa Buxbaum BurkeDave GelobterJennifer Zaentz Lindberg
1983: 35th REUNION 
Headquarters: Spencer/Brooks
Reunion Chairs: Marc Sopher
1978: 40th REUNION 
Headquarters: Agard
Reunion Chairs: Debby Green, Mario Chiappetti, Brent Shay, Amy Sterling-Bratt
1973: 45th REUNION 
Headquarters: Tyler
Reunion Chairs: Field Horne, Hutch Smith


1968: 50th REUNION
Headquarters: Horn Hall
Reunion Chairs: Bart Jones, Bob Stanton
1963: 55th REUNION 
Headquarters: Dodd
Reunion Chair: Rick Berry, John Bell
1958: 60th REUNION 
Headquarters: Dodd
Reunion Chair: Chet Lasell
1953: 65th REUNION
Headquarters: Dodd
Reunion Chair: Todd Mauck
1948: 70th REUNION 
Headquarters: Dodd
Reunion Chair: George Kennedy
1943: 75th REUNION
Headquarters: Dodd
Headquarters: Dodd