Career Services Marketplace

As you face changes in your work life, sometimes professional guidance is needed. Who better than another Eph?

Name Class Title Contact
Tony Volpe 1959 Volunteer Career Coach
Career Transitions Center of Chicago
anthonydvolpe@comcast.net
Chicago, IL
Peter Gonye 1978 Senior Director
Spencer Stuart
pgonye@spencerstuart.com
New York, NY
Miranda Heller 1978 Leadership and Personal Growth Coach
poetcoach
mirandareh@me.com
Kentfield, CA
Barbara Phillips 1978 Career / Retirement / Life Coach
Transition Coaching
barbara.phillips4@verizon.net
New York, NY
Burke Miller 1981 Founder, Executive Coach
Executive Wisdom Institute
burke@executivewisdominstitute.com
Boulder, CO
Mary Nealon 1985 Senior Partner
Horizons Recruitment
mary@hrecruit.net
Needham, MA
Charles (Tuck) Rickards 1986 Managing Director
Russell Reynolds Associates
tuck.rickards@russellreynolds.com
San Francisco, CA
Selena Tan 1989 Executive & Career Coach
O Positive Coaching
tan.s@opositivecoach.com
Cambridge, MA
Camille Preston 1993 Founder, Executive Coach
AIM Leadership
camille@aimleadership.com
Cambridge, MA
Joshua Hollander 1994 President and CEO
Horton International, LLC
hollander@horton-usa.com
West Hartford, CT
Adam Kaplan 1995 Retained Search Consultant
Kaplan Executive Search
adam@kaplanexec.com
Southfield, MI
David Smith 1996 Founder/COO
Triple Crown Consulting
dave@tripleco.com
Austin, TX
Emily Eldredge 1997 Executive Coach
Emily International
emily@emilyinternational.com
Tucson, AZ
Chelsea Cohen 2005 Founder
Synaptic Talent, Inc.
chelsea@synaptictalent.com
Baltimore, MD
Alison LaRocca 2006 Engagement Manager
Civitas Strategies
alison@civstrat.com
Dalton, MA
Sarah Dewey 2011 Technical Recruiter
Prestige Staffing
sarah.o.dewey@gmail.com
Austin, TX

If you would like to add your name to the list of alumni career services providers, please fill out this form.

This list of alumni career services providers has been compiled as a service to Williams graduates. As professional counselors, their expertise has market value.